Welcome to Luitpold Schott Armaturenfabrik

Luitpold Schott is an international, family-run company. Since 1932, the company has been developing innovative fittings for protecting human life worldwide. All SCHOTT products are certified in accordance with ISO 9001. The company participates in the GS1 ID global article number system.

Our industries

Our company

Quality with tradition

Luitpold Schott GmbH is an international family-run company. The company has been developing and producing fittings for firefighting since 1932. Over the past few years, the portfolio has been expanded to include systems for mobile drinking water protection and for filling wood pellet and wood chip storage facilities.

Schott is one of the world’s leading suppliers of Storz couplings for the following areas: fire services, drinking water, industry, shipbuilding, pellet filling systems and agriculture. The design, tool manufacture, foundry and production departments, together with sales and marketing and administration, are all located at the company headquarters in Speyer. Our products are “Design Made in Germany” or “Made in Germany”.

Product catalogue

You can find the latest innovations and proven models on our product sheets and in our catalogues.

Dates

Here are the dates of our upcoming events, such as the International Trade Fair for Waste Technology (IFAT) or the Fire & Emergency Management Conference (AFAC).

Do you have any questions?

We’re always happy to advise you. Call us at +49 (0)6232 6459-0. We’ll gladly return your call if necessary.

© Copyright 2019 Luitpold Schott Armaturenfabrik GmbH

This website uses cookies. If you continue to use the website, we will assume your consent. More informations

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Willkommen bei der Luitpold Schott Armaturenfabrik

Luitpold Schott ist ein international ausgerichtetes familiengeführtes Unternehmen. Seit 1932 entwickelt die Firma innovative Armaturen zum weltweiten Schutz von Menschenleben. Die SCHOTT-Produkte sind nach ISO 9001 zertifiziert. Das Unternehmen nimmt am GS1 Identifikationsnummern System von globalen Artikelnummern teil.

Unsere Branchen

Unser Unternehmen

Qualität mit Tradition

Die Luitpold Schott GmbH ist ein international ausgerichtetes familiengeführtes Unternehmen. Seit 1932 entwickelt und produziert die Firma Armaturen zur Brandbekämpfung. Das Portfolio wurde in den letzten Jahren um Systeme zum mobilen Trinkwasserschutz und zur Befüllung von Holzpellet- und Hackschnitzellager erweitert.

Schott ist weltweit einer DER Adressen, wenn es um Storz Kupplungen, Standrohre sowie Systemtrenner in den Bereichen Feuerwehr, Trinkwasser, Industrie, Schiffsbau, Pelletbefüllsysteme und Landwirtschaft geht. Am Firmensitz in Speyer finden sich Konstruktion, Werkzeugbau, Gießerei, Produktion mit Vertrieb und die Verwaltung. Unsere Produkte sind „Design Made in Germany“ oder „Made in Germany“.

Produktkataloge

Neuentwicklungen und Bewährtes finden Sie in unseren Produktblättern und Katalogen.

Termine

Hier finden Sie unsere nächsten Termine zu Veranstaltungen wie der IFAT oder der AFAC.

Sie haben Fragen?

Wir beraten Sie gern. Rufen Sie uns an unter 06232 6459-0. Gern rufen wir Sie auch zurück.

© Copyright 2020 Luitpold Schott Armaturenfabrik GmbH